Lab Members

Alan Kingstone

Lab Director

alan.kingstone [at] ubc.ca

 

 

 

Walter Bischof

Adjunct Professor

wfb [at] ualberta.ca

 

 

 

Nicola Anderson

NSERC Postdoctoral Fellow

nicola.anderson@ubc.ca

.

 

 

 

Farid Pazhoohi

Postdoctoral Fellow

fpazhoohi@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

Nat Brown

PhD Student

natalie.bellmanbrown@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Leilani Forby

PhD Student

lforby@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Brandon Forys

Master’s Student

brandon.forys@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Jacob Gerlofs

PhD Student

jgerlofs@mail.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Oliver Jacobs

PhD Student

ojacobs@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Grayson Mullen

Master’s Student

grayson.mullen@ubc.ca

 

 

 

Kevin Roberts

PhD Student

kevin.roberts@psych.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Lucas Haraped

Visiting Researcher /  PhD Student

Lucas.Haraped@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Allen Chen

Unity Developer

 

 

 

 

Olive Huang

Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

Shahrazad Amin

Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

Rachel Waldman

Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

Edward Ho Hon Leung

Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

Sumaiya Binte Hassan

Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

Jerry Wang

Research Assistant